Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 24 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I have been a registered childminder for over 16 years. I live within minutes of Lewisham train stations in Cressingham Road SE13 5AG. Before I had my own children I worked as a nanny.
I offer a welcoming, safe and secure home with a child centred approach where children can have fun, learn and develop through play. We regularly go to toddler groups, libraries and local parks.

My Experience

I started out as a nanny over 25 years ago. I then had my daughter and decided to register as a childminder.

My Qualifications

First Aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

Please contact me for my availability
I also offer term time only places. I do not charge a retainer for the school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/12/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Call for fees

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.