Ann

Childminder in Doncaster

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 47 years old married with four children. I have 11 years experience which I have NVQ level 3 childcare diploma, food hygiene, first aid and senco trained. I love swimming, football ,reading and spending time with my family. I offer a friendly secure environment , we will have trips to the local parks and play groups.

My Experience

I have four children age from 8- 20. I have been childminding for over ten years.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3, Senco, first aid, the incredible years pre school basic program , safeguarding level 3 and Food Hygiene

My Availability

I try to be flexible with days and hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Childminding from £3.75 per hour. Please contact to discuss your requirement.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.