Avatar for Jessica
Jessica

Nanny in Cookham

Babysitter in Cookham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I'm Jessica, 27 years old. I am a friendly, caring and realiable individual who enjoys spending time with friends, reading and going on walks with my dog! I have always enjoyed working with children from when I first started babysitting 10 years ago and believe I make good relationships with the children I look after which is why I started nannying around 5 years ago!

My Experience

*available for weekend babysitting only*

I have 10 years experience of babysitting for a number of families. with children ranging from 1-12 years old and have been an after school nanny and full time nanny for 6 years. From my experience of working in a crèche I also have experience of looking after babies of 3 months+. I am currently a live in Nanny looking after 2 year old twins and a 7 year old. I was originally live out for a year, but they moved and asked me to come with them. I have now been with them for 15 months.
Prior to this family I have been a nanny for 3 other families. Over summer 2017, I worked with a family with a 4 year old and 7 year old. I did the school run/summer camp and looked after them both until the parents arrived home from work. Giving them a light tea and keeping them entertained.
I then was a before and after school Nanny for 3 years with children aged 10 and 7. Prior to this family I worked for 3 months with a family doing nursery pick up and evening routine for a 4 year old.
To add to my experience I also worked as part time as a children's party host for 6 years and casual staff in the creche at a local leisure centre.
I have a full clean driving license and own car.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs and 3 A-Levels.
Graduated from University 2 years ago with a degree Music and Film Radio and Television. Enhanced DBS check on the update service.
I can provide references from people I babysit/nanny for.

My Availability

I am only available for babysitting on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.