Avatar for Tacha25
Tacha25

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 07 Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi, my name is Tacha. I now have a full time job, but I’m available for babysitting some evenings.

I am a friendly and calm practitioner. I love working with people.I hold a DBS which is suitable for Nannying.

I believe that communication is the key to success and would always consult with the parents before I do something new. I love seeing children develop and grow into their own person and enjoy providing a range of stimulating and fun activities for all ages. I understand that routine and consistency is very import for both babies and children and I would ensure your chosen routine is kept in place. I also appreciate the need to be flexible. I have worked with 3 months-12 year olds. I have worked in nurseries for 7 years and on and off as a nanny for 4 years.

I currently work with twin girls, who are nearly 18 months old.

Thank you for looking at my profile, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions .

Tacha

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries for 11 years and have gained experience with all ages. I have had lots of training throughout, including safe guarding and EYFS training.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 in childcare and education, current paediatric first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 16/06/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 04/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Twelve hour level 3 paediatric first aid certificate (added 04/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Tacha25. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

It is my great pleasure to recommend Tacha as a nanny. She has been caring for my 8-year-old son for last 5 months. She was with us also prior to this for a temporary summer position in 2019.

Tacha is bright, reliable, and affectionate. She is also well-versed in special needs, both due to her willingness to learn and a natural affinity toward children. She understands my son and his complex needs in such a delightful way, understanding and assisting with his challenging behaviours and trying to distract him. Tacha is very flexible and happy to work with me in the best way to suit and support our family. Tacha also helps around the house and has a general 'mucking in' attitude. She is as comfortable working with me to support my son as she is working sole charge and taking him out on trips alone.

We are extremely lucky to have found Tacha as she is a god send to us.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Hayley Hayley about Avatar for Tacha25 Tacha25 on 25/06/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.