Private Tutor in West Bridgford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login 23 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor

About Me

I have lived in Nottingham for 14 years now,originally from Shrewsbury in Shropshire. Came to trent uni in 2003 and stayed ever since! Please get in touch if you would like to I would very much love to help your child with their learning :)

My Experience

I graduated from a BA (hons) Primary Education course in 2007. I have been teaching within the early years and key stage one (3-7 years old) for 10 years now and love being in the classroom! I have a particular specialism within English (reading and phonics).

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) primary education 2003-2007 with qualified teacher status

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.