Lisa

Nanny in Oxted

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

I am fun loving person . Whose been a Nanny for the last 20 year and being a Nanny move me in 3 different countries.
I am available from first week of January and looking for full full time/pastime Nanny job in Oxted and surrounding area. I am very active person (run marathons) so playing and running around children is not problem with me. I have experienced too in looking after wi5h childre with disabilities cerebral palsy/autistic and epileptic) as well as looking after a new born.
Thank you.

Lisa

My Experience

20 years +

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered

My Availability

Soon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.