Rukiya

Household Help in Sandwell

Babysitter in Sandwell

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Iam caring person and love children - I have looked after my children for 27 years . And did my training for nannies with the north London nannies.

My Experience

I have experience for 20 years, I have 8 children of my own and I have also worked with other children as well as nurseries.

My Qualifications

Three credits in Childcare and health care assistant and food and hygiene and first aid.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

6pound per hour nanny

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.