Claire

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 16 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 29years old, I’m calm, relaxed, fun, bubbly and easy going. I love to help people as and when I can. I love working with children I have previously worked in nursery’s and nannying.

My Experience

I have grown up around children and have done babysitting for family and friends since I was 15years old. I have previously done nannying for a little boy but his now moved onto big school. I have experience in Nannying for autistic Children and have experience with children with disabilities as my younger sister is disabled.

I’ve also just completed my Nvq cache level 2 I. Caring for young children and adults am waiting on certificates through the post then will upload on here.

My Qualifications

Health and social care double award (gcse) DD
Childcare (gcse) A
DBS checked
Food and Hygiene
Nvq level 2 caring for young children and adults

My Availability

I’m flexible really.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Can be negotiated if not happy with my fees.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Caring for young children and adults (added 11/10/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 05/10/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 05/10/2021)
  • Reference (added 30/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 28/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate (added 28/05/2020)
  • Reference (added 28/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 28/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.