erin88
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Leigh On Sea

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 09 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, my name is Erin I am 32 years old and I am a fully DBS checked nanny/babysitter and fully licensed chaperone based in Leigh-On-Sea Essex.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children from new born upto teens. I have taught singing,dancing and acting to children of all ages. I have worked as a support worker so I have experience working with children and young adults with special needs. I have experience working as a playgroup assistant, performing arts teacher, I have worked as a hotel entertainment rep abroad and a part time nanny. I am also a City & Guilds Accredited chaperone.

I am an honest,reliable,punctual, happy and outgoing person who loves being around children. I always try to encourage them with their learning and development, by getting them involved in activities they enjoy, being an experienced performing arts teacher this is something that comes very naturally to me.

I have a very good relationship with all the parents I have worked for and I feel it is very important that I am able to have this kind of relationship with my next family/families.

I am always happy to prepare meals if needed. I have my own transport and am willing to travel, pick children up from school, activities and take them on day trips.

I am currently working as a part time nanny for a family. Looking after 3 children, 11, 9 & 6 twice a week. The eldest child is severely disabled and blind. I help feed her, give her medicine change her nappy and help her in and out of her hoist. I pick the other two children up from school, help make dinner & help with reading & play games etc. I sometimes take them to the park or beach too. I also help with household chores.

I am also good with animals & have experience in dog/cat sitting & house sitting.

My Qualifications

8 GCSEs including maths and english. Edexcel level 2 BTEC in Performing Arts . Diploma in musical theatre.
I am also trained in basic first aid, manual handling (hoist), DBS checked and a City & Guilds Accredited Chaperone.

My Availability

I'm free Monday evenings , from the afternoon on wards on Tuesdays, Wednesday morning & overnight , I teach in the afternoon and evening. and I can do Thursday and Friday mornings and evenings. I work at my nannying job on Monday, Tuesday , Thursday and Friday afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/09/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 06/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.