
Nanny in London Borough Of Hackney

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hackney

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

OFSTED REGISTERED

Hello families! My name is Zeynep and I live in North London. I am currently working with a few families as a nanny and babysitter, looking after kids aged 1 to 8 and have been doing this full time for four years I would like to continue helping more families on weekdays, preferably from 7 AM to 7 PM, however can be more flexible with time. I have been an Ofsted registered child carer for years and have a first aid qualification. I also continue to pass a DBS check annually.

Please do not hesitate to get In contact with me if you have any questions, and I look forward to hearing from you. I am self employed and therefore will handle the tax myself.

My Experience

I have practical childcare experience for four years now, looking after multiple kids from different families of all age ranges. I have looked after twins, as well as children with disabilities, having cared for a child with Williams syndrome.

Coming from a family with many kids I have cared for many of them over the years and looked after the children of many friends out of favours and my interest which lead me to this role in the first place. I strive to make sure that the kids are always interested, involved and not bored whilst making sure the parents minds are at rest. I like to think that I am a caring, funny and am an understanding individual that takes responsibility very seriously so that I am prepared for any situation.

My Qualifications

First Aid for Life
Ofsted Registered Childcarer
DBS Check

My Availability

7 AM - 7 PM Monday to Friday. Can be more flexible, do not hesitate to contact and ask.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Can discuss with parents.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for altndgz. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We began working with Zeynep in July 2020, initially as a temporary solution as our son’s Nursery had closed due to Covid-19, however we were so impressed with her that we decided to continue working with her instead of sending our son back to Nursery.

She has been a staple in our house ever since, working Tuesday to Thursday, taking care of our son Anders who was 18 months old when she started.

Zeynep has many strengths on both a personal and professional level. She loves and cares for our son wholeheartedly, just like anyone in our family would do. She is very experienced which is demonstrated in her cooking of healthy meals and preparation of fun activities. She is patient and calm in the difficult moments. She is a pleasure to have around the house, and has a great sense of humour. She conducts herself professionally and is very reliable.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for carly carly about Avatar for altndgz altndgz on 20/11/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.