Avatar for ROSELYN
ROSELYN
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sutton

Babysitter in Sutton

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 05 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Rose,I am looking as full time live out Who live in Sutton.I have a DBS check and great references from my previous employer.

I am a Nanny who have 13 yrs of experienced with new born babies and toddlers.I am caring,Loving, hardworking,Fun, friendly, discreet,trustworthy polite, punctual and flexible.I speak Tagalog,Spanish and English.

My Experience

At least 13 yrs of experiences doing nanny/housekeeper.
Please see my reviews for references.

My Qualifications

I am introducing caring for children and a young people.i have a DBS check.

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Nannying from £15pr hour gross
Babysitting from £15pr hr.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 13/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 13/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.