5 stars (2)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 09 Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Dear Parents,

I’m looking for a job just one day per week (Friday)

My name is Dessy, I am Spanish and I live in Crouch end. I have been working as a nanny and au-pair in London for 5 years.

I have a lot of experience from new born to young teenagers. I love getting kids involved in creative activities, like crafts, music, art, etc.

I have always loved being around children and helping them reach their potential, in a happy , safe and fun environment.

I am currently looking after a little boy (1 years old) on Monday and Thursday.
I will be available every Friday.

I got DBS,First Aid.

My Experience

Nanny in Stroud green
Looking after a baby with 2 month.

Nanny in Harringay green lane
Looking after a twins with 2 years.

Nanny in Crouch end
Looking after 3 girls(2,4,6 years)

Nanny in Islington (London)boy 2 years and girl 4 years.
My mantiones:
Prepare the meals.
Leave and pick up the kids
Planning play date,soft play...
Bath time

Au pair girl in Corsham ( two little brothers 2 and 3 years old ) for one year
My mantiones where :
_ prepare the meals
_ leave and pick Up the children
_ housekeeping
_intrettain the children
( If intrested just ask for the reference)
Nanny experience
Nanny share experience
Experience with twins

My Qualifications

Nanny experience
Nanny share experience
Experience with twins

My Availability

I am available monday to friday from 7.30 am to max 7.30 pm and somentimes I can give my availabity in the weekends and night time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

NINo UK

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 11/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Dessyre (added 11/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 02/11/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Dessyre. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Dessy is a rare find, the full package. Kind, conscientious, able to communicate well with my children. She is creative and can cook brilliantly (she even used to make pizzas for us!!) We are still good friends with Dessy as my girls adore her. She taught them lots of things, how to share, how to be careful when out and about, how to cook, and many other things. Nothing was ever too much trouble for Dessy, always happy to help. Please do contact me should you need further information.
Lucy

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Lucy Lew about Dessyre on 31/07/2020

Dessy has been taking care of our little boy since he was 4 months old. She is amazing with him, caring, patient, playful, always smiling and I felt very secure leaving him with her when I started working again.

He is now one year old and will go to nursery in a month but she comes on occasions to take care of him, and he is always very happy to spend time with her.

Dessy is very reliable, ponctual and a lovely person to welcome in your home.

I highly recommend her !

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 4 stars Communication

by Solene about Dessyre on 28/07/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.