Childminder in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Im a mother of 3 children.I have been a childminder now for over 13 years which i thoroughly enjoy doing. I have experience working in an educational environment which i feel brings great benefits which i can develop and share with all the children in my care.I have immediate vacancies available. Please contact me for more information.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for 8 years qualified classroom assistant, I also managed an after school club for 2 years and have been an experienced childminder for the past 13years . I offer a structured family environment which helps all children progress and thrive

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in childcare and education.
NVQ level 3 in childcare and education.

My Availability

Monday to friday 7am to 6pm daily.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £32.50 per hour

Full day 32.50
Half day £16

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.