Private Tutor in Stafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2017 Last Login Aug 2018

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor

My Experience

I have 20 years plus, experience as mainstream key stage 1 teacher and all years S.E.N teacher. (6 yrs mainstream , 14 yrs special needs , all ages, 3 years supply in both areas). Teaching reading via phonics is a speciality, as is teaching children with global developmental delay and children on the autistic spectrum.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education with Honours, Qualified teacher
Special needs

My Availability

Evenings, weekends, or if your child is off ill, or school phobic, days are negotiable as I do supply teaching and it is intermittent.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2017

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.