Childminder in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi, my name is Bianca and I am a fully registered childminder.

I live in North Kingston together with my husband and our two girls age 14 and 10. Our house is a short walking distance to and from Latchmere School.

Richmond Park is round the corner from my house, great for taking the kids for picnics and play fun and it's only a 15-20 min walk to Kingston Town Centre and the train station, making it ideal for those who commute.

I am originally from Germany and have been living in the UK with my husband and our 2 girls since 2006. As my husband is British, my household is fully bilingual.

My setting offers a safe and loving home which is always full of fun, music (as my husband is a musician) and baking. In addition to that we love playing board games, doing arts and crafts and lots more imaginative play.

Weather depending, we try to embrace outdoor play as often as possible along with activities that encourage confidence building and to promote and develop sound social and educational skills.

If required I am able to provide help with school homework.

We embrace healthy eating at our house with daily home-cooked meals but can accommodate any specific dietary requirements.

My Experience

Apart from over 14 years experience as a mother I also have gained experience by helping out as a volunteer with children of different age groups and ethnic backgrounds. ( References can be provided on request)

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Award in Home Based Childcare (QCF)
Paediatric First Aid
Language: German and English

My Availability

I am offering:

School/ nursery drop off from 7am,

School/ Nursery pick ups until 6.00pm

*term time only*

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

Please contact me for further details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate (added 08/03/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/03/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 08/03/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.