Childminder in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a Mum to 3 children, boys aged 12 & 9 and a girl aged 3. We have a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel.

My Experience

I registered as a childminder in January 2017 and have worked in childcare for over 17 years, taking a couple of breaks to have my children. I completed my Level 3 qualification whilst working in a day nursery in 2014. I have since worked as a childminder’s assistant before deciding to register myself.

My Qualifications

I gained my Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education as an NVQ whilst working in a day nursery school in 2014. I have attended Safeguarding course and have a pediactric first aid certificate.

My Availability

I will have availability for Mon-Thurs full days from September 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.