Mollie

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Mollie and am available for babysitting.

My Experience

Hi, I am a room manager at a nursery and am based in the under 2's but work closely with children up to pre-school age. Although I have ecperience working with children from birth to primary school with from all backgrounds and needs. I have some experience with working with children with additional needs such as GDD, autism and speech, language and communication delay and am passionate about providing care for all children. I am fully DBS checked and first aid trained.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE L3 Diploma in EYE (Early Years Education) and a L2 food hygiene certificate. I am also first aid trained.

My Availability

I am available throughout some evenings with notice and most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£9.50 an hour before 10pm. £10 an hour after 10pm

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.