Avatar for Phoebe
image/svg+xml

Phoebe

Nanny in Brighton (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 11 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Phoebe! I’m 25 years old and currently live in Worthing. I’m a deputy manager and SENCo at a local preschool and mainly have experience working with children ages 2-5. Although my main experience is working with little ones, I also have 2 cheeky younger brothers who I have had plenty of experience in looking after over the years!

I also have two very energetic dogs and I love animals so pets are no problem for me. I love getting out and about and enjoy spending time outdoors. I don’t mind getting mucky and have plenty of pairs of wellies!

I'm friendly, caring and love creating fun experiences for children to enjoy!

I’m mostly available on weekdays from 8am-1.30pm onwards but may be able to help with the odd weekend if needed.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

My Experience

I’ve had 10 years experience of working in Early Years, mainly with children ages 2-5 but have also completed work experience placement in local primary schools.

I hold a Level 3 qualification in Early Years Education and also a Level 3 in Early Years Special Educational Needs. I have experience of supporting children with Autism, ADHD and speech and language needs. I’ve attended many training courses over the years such as ‘Supporting children’s self-regulation’, ‘Understanding children’s behaviour’ and children’s mindfulness!



I hold a full UK drivers license, I’m DBS checked, a designated safeguarding lead and paediatric first aid trained.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator
Level 3 Special Educational Needs

My Availability

I am available Monday-Thursday from 8am-1.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/06/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.