
Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 25 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Hi, my name is Bobbie and I am a well travelled 22 year old. I've been fortunate to have lived abroad in Spain, Hong Kong, Singapore as well different parts of the UK, so I’m very adaptable and like to think I’m somewhat wise! I’m very enthusiastic, compassionate, funny (although the kids could argue this), respectful and treat the children I look after like I would family.

My Experience

I've had the pleasure of working with five wonderful families doing school pick ups, childminding, babysitting and mothers help taking care of children ages 16 months to 11 years old! References are available.

My Qualifications

I have no current childcare qualifications or a DBS check but have experience and would be more than happy to apply for the DBS.

My Availability

Looking to find full time work from September time, so if you think I could help you in any way do feel free to contact me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.