Rachael

Nanny in Waltham Cross

Babysitter in Waltham Cross

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 21 Jul 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Currently looking for babysitting jobs am happy to drive and can do evenings and weekends ?




Hi my name is Rachael, i am 29 years old and currently live in Hertfordshire, i love animals, travelling im aiming for 30 countries before I’m 30! , baking and reading. If someone was to describe me they would say im caring, hardworking, organised and passionate.

My Experience

I have worked in a childcare setting for over seven years and now have a management senior role in baby room and have previous babbysitting experience, i am level 3 qualified and have a dbs check(within my setting) first aid training, safeguarding training, food and hygiene and a clean driving licence.i have cared for babies and children from 3 months too 15 years I have experience of caring for children who are autistic and have the knowledge and experience to support them and help with their development, I also have training of the eyfs and use this to help children to reach their potential, its not all about development though fun is very important to me and i enjoy getting to no every child individually to find out their interests and how I can support their needs.

My Qualifications

I am level three qualified in childcare( I have worked as room leader in baby room and have experience with all ages)
Dbs checked
First aid trained
Safe guarding qualified
Food and hygiene
GCSEs
Alevels
Baby brain qualification
Educare level 2 certificates 30 in childcare

My Availability

At the moment late afternoon/evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/06/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Depending on the hours and job

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.