image/svg+xml

Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 26 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 22, currently working at Olive and Bean in Newcastle as a Supervisor. I live in Jesmond, but am happy to travel in and around Newcastle. I’m looking to work full time as a Nanny, as it’s what I love to do!

My Experience

Currently, I work full time in Newcastle as a supervisor and as a part time Nanny for around 2 years for a family with two children. This job involves school runs, dropping off at clubs, homework, making dinner and entertaining the children for the evening, in addition to house work such as laundry and cleaning.

I volunteered for over a year in a morning and after school childcare facility in the North East. I have a passion for working with children, and hope to one day make it a career. I have experience with babies, toddlers and children up to teenage years, in addition to those with challenging behaviour. I also have two younger siblings who are now 9 and 10, who I have looked after since they were babies.

My Qualifications

I have 2 A-Levels in Design Technology and Mathematics, and 2 AS-Levels in Mathematics and Extended Project Qualification. I also hold 12 GCSE's, 4 of which are A's and the rest B's.

My Availability

I will have full availability for a full time position, I would like to work around my current after school Nannying position in Ponteland for a few days a week but it’s not essential.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to discuss prices at the time of a job, as I feel each job has a different difficulty.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 04/02/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 04/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.