Lydia

Nanny in Newport

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 18 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Checked Full Time Nanny
Checked Live Out Nanny
Checked Full Driving Licence
Checked DBS Check
Checked Nanny Housekeeper
Checked First Aid Training
Checked Own Car
Checked Childcare Qualifications
Checked Evening Babysitter
Checked Daytime Babysitter
Checked Newborn Experience
Checked Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 23 years old and love being around children. I knew from a young age that i wanted to work with children. I have 3 nieces aged 11 months, 7 and 11 who i adore playing with. we have lots of fun when we are together and enjoy doing activities such as swimming, going to parks, soft play areas, playing games, dancing and singing. I am currently working part time as a temporary nanny for 2 young boys. A 3 year old who is on the spectrum and a 1 year old. I will be finishing this job beginning of February as I am moving to Newport, Wales. I am looking for something starting beginning-mid March as i should be moving by end of February.

My Experience

I worked in a pre-school for a year when i was 17 and i have now been a nanny for 4 years for all different aged children. I enjoy being a nanny because you can do a lot more things with the children such as swimming, soft play, parks, walks, dancing, baking, beach days, cinema and many more fun activities.

My Qualifications

I got a B in level 2 Childcare

I have just renewed my 12 hour Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I have got a part time job in Undy looking after 2 little boys. This job is roughly from 6:45-9 and then again from 3-6/7 a couple days a week however the days change every week. so I am looking for another part time nanny/babysitting job from the hours of 9:30-2 on my working days and possibly 2-3 full days a week when I’m not working.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I am looking for around £10 an hour but open for negotiations.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: 12 hour Paediatric first Aid (added 17/01/2021)
  • Full CV (added 17/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.