Nanny in Stourbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a very caring, friendly, reliable, young at heart person with over 30 years experience working as a nanny.

My Experience

Over the 30 years experience I have cared for new born, toddlers, twins and teenagers. I am a none smoker, hold a full driving licence and have been Ofsted registered ( not required in my current job), but willing to re register if required.

My Qualifications

Over 30 years working as a nanny. Hold first aid certificate and cache level 3 diploma in home based childcare. Excellent references on request.

My Availability

I was employed 4 days per week and have been with this family for the last 8 years. Looking for a new job to start from August onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.