Avatar for Lou 84
Lou 84

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a calm and organized person who enjoys caring for young children.

My Experience

I have 15 years professional experience caring for children up to age 11, including extensive experience with babies. During my time as a nanny I have looked after newborns, twins and older children in both a daily and proxy parent role.

My Qualifications

I am fully qualified with an enhanced CRB and ofsted registration.

I am currently undertaking a degree in early childhood studies/child development.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.