Hazel

Childminder in Willenhall

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Pre-Registration

About Me

I have three children, one 18 (a lad called tristan) my other lad is 16 (lewis) then I have a little girl who is 4 (Amelia) we also have a 5yr golden retriever.

My Experience

I have worked with children since leaving school. From being a live in mothers help to working in school as a lunch time supervisor to working one to one. I retrained to be a childminder. I pick up and drop off from new invention sc

My Qualifications

Teachers assistant level 2 and preparing to work in home based childcare.
paediatric first aid trained

My Availability

all year round

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.