
Nanny in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi. I'm 32 years old Polish Lady. I am really calm, responsible ,honest person who is patient and warm as well. I love spend time with babies , toddlers have it fun ,take them for some kids classes . Enjoing gives them lots of hugs and kisses :)

My Experience

I have 10 years of experience in childcare 0-8 .I have proof references ,DBS , First Aid and also childcare qualifications

My Qualifications

I have refresh DBS and First Aid and childcare course, Ofsted registered as well.

My Availability

I looking for new job ASAP 3 days a week or more! Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

10£ net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.