
Nanny in West Drayton

Babysitter in West Drayton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello,
I'm Camille, I was a French student at the university of Bedfordshire and I now moved to Uxbridge. I give private lessons or help the children with their homework from preschool to highchool. I can help your children with French, Spanish, Latin but also biology and Maths. I'm patient, hardworking, trustworthy. I love teaching and helping others.
Also, I can take look after children after they finish school until the parents come back.

I would be able to work full time if required while I am looking for a job.

I would be happy to be a nanny full time or part-time.

My Experience

I have always helped my siblings with their homeworks and help them to get the better of their difficulties at school. This year, I also gave English lessons to A level students and when I was babysitting, I helped the children with their homework. Last summer, I've been an AuPair in England as well. I have been taking care of children by taking them out, drop them and pick them up from school, cooking a good meal, entertain them...

My Qualifications

I have obtained my French Baccalaureat S (science stream: biology, chemistry/physics and maths) with honours. I have obtained my first year at university in France where I attended an English course. I have the IETLS. I have a driving license as well. I got my year 1 at Universiy of Bedfordshire in nutrition.

I have always been taking care of children from newborn to teenager. I have been an Aupair.

My Availability

I am available at all time with possibility to work during the weekend if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

The pay can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.