Avatar for cathy
cathy

Childminder in Irvine

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Im married to Mark and have 6 grown up kids and 8 grandkids. I have been childminding now for the past 5 years and absolutely love it. I enjoy watching the kids develope their own independence and experiencing new things.

My Experience

I have my SVQ Level 3 in Health and Social Care (adults), I have also completed a PDA In Classroom Assistant, and worked schools before changing career and going into the care sector, caring for elderly and latterly caring for persons with supported needs.

My Qualifications

Pre Registration North Ayrshire Council

Level 3 Health and Social Care Adults

PDA Classroom Assistant

On my inspection by Care Inpsectorate I obtained grade 4

My Availability

7am till 6pm Monday to friday.
Local school woodlands castlepark

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour

Daily rate £50

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.