Nanny in London Borough Of Redbridge

Babysitter in London Borough Of Redbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login 14 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a well-mannered and responsible nanny PA with great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. A confident child carer who is emotionally mature and possess high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Seeing academic and physical progress in children is incomparable experience and highest motivation for me. I am hard-working, honest and reliable with strong interpersonal and communication skills. Highly adaptable to change I can work well in new environment and learn new skills quickly. I am organised, patient and with warm personality. Able to work to an excellent standard under considerable pressure whilst presenting a positive image to others. Keen to find a challenging position within a responsible employer where I will be able to continue to increase my work experience and develop my abilities.

My Experience

Sole charge nanny – Family in Portugal (boy 1yrs and girl 5yrs) 2003 - 2008
Sole charge nanny – Family in Portugal 5yrs old girl 2010 - 2013
Sole charge nanny – Family in UK (newborn boy and 2 yrs old girl) 2014 -2016
Sole Charge nanny PA– Temporary work in different families in UK (children from 9 months to 11 yrs old) 2017 - present

My Qualifications

Psychology (in Portugal)

My Availability

Immediate available. Flexible to work on some weekends when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/12/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (net)

My rate vary according to the role and family needs. And that is always NET.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.