
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of two grown up children. My son is a paramedic and my daughter a student midwife nearly qualified. I bought them up for twenty years as a lone parent. I am extremely proud of the adults they have become. I have a grandson who is seven months old who I occasionally look after.

My Experience

I have worked as a nursery nurse in two different settings , working with little ones from the age of 3 months to 4 years. In my first setting I was a room leader. I also have the experience of bringing up two children and was very involved with my nieces and nephews looking after them whilst my sister was at work.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 in Childcare
Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.