Nanny in Edwardstone

Babysitter in Edwardstone

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 20 years old and live in Edwardstone, Suffolk. I love being outside and walking the family dogs. I also have passion for art and cooking. I am a very active person who loves going to yoga, Pilates and the gym. I would eventually like to be a registered childhood nutritionist

My Experience

In May I completed my BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies degree graduating with a 1st. I have got a place on a master course at UCL which I will be starting in September.

As part of my degree I have completed placements in many settings, experiencing many different schools and nurseries. I have learnt a great deal since starting my degree - I love being able to put the theory into practice. I am doing my dissertation on the value of play within early years education. I am very passionate about the value of play both indoor and outdoor play, I feel that play not only increases involvement but also overall well-being which all enable children to thrive, learn and develop. I have a great deal of nannying experience with newborns, babies and toddlers. References available if wanted!

My Qualifications

7 GCSE's
3 A Levels
FdA Early Years Practice Degree - 1st
BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies Degree - 1st

My Availability

I am available for part time nannying, mothers help and babysitting. I will be available for nannying, babysitting in Suffolk and surrounding areas as well as London from September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.