Nanny in Thatcham

Babysitter in Thatcham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 14 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Kaylee. I'm 29 and have 10+ years in childcare.

My Experience

10+ years in childcare.
I've previously worked in 2 nursery and have nannyed. I also babysit regularly.

My Qualifications

Level 2 & 3 in child development. EFS (additional) level 3. Previously First aid and Epi pen trained. Food hygiene and health and safety.

My Availability

Times to suit you. Overnight on weekends and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.