Nanny in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a highly experienced nanny. English is my mother tongue. I have a full clean driving licence. I am very reliable, professional, I am fun , fair and trustworthy. My hobbies are swimming, walking and reading.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for almost 14 years. I have experience with newborns all the way up to teenage years. Both girls and boys. I have spent the last 4 years with my current family of 3 children . Previously I spent nearly 10 years with a family of 3
girls. I am looking for a long term position. I would like to become part of your family. I have excellent references

My Qualifications

I have no formal qualifications. But a lot of experience.

My Availability

I am available for 4 days a week . 6am to 3pm or 3 full days 7.30-6.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12.00 net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.