Avatar for Bluebell


Nanny in Coylton

Female Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a registered Nanny, whose present job comes to an end in August 2023.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny for over 30 years working with children from all ages.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B - Nursery Nursing Scotvec Modular - Equivalent to NNEB Certificate.

My Availability

My present job will be coming shortly to an end, therefore I am available now to work any day Mon-Fri preferably part-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Council Tax Bill (added 25/06/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.