Avatar for Katrina


Babysitter in East Northamptonshire

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Katrina
I unfortunately no longer childmind.
But I do babysit I can discuss requirements with you please email me

My Experience

Worked with all ages groups
14 years childcare experience

My Qualifications

Food hygiene
Foundation in caring for children
Level 2 diploma in childcare
Level 3 diploma
First aid
References and feedback on request

My Availability

Babysitting to be discussed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour for babysitting up for discussion

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.