5 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother 3 children, the youngest (born Dec '17) follows me to jobs. I have been looking after children for over 14 years.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nursery Practitioner, Teaching Assistant, Group Scout Leader, Youth Play worker and Carer. I ran a holiday club and i have been a caregiver for 14 years.

My Qualifications

Introduction to home-based childcare Level 3
Paediatric 1st Aid
Safeguarding
Sounds-Write phonics
Level 2 Supporting teaching and learning in schools
Supporting children with special needs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

The lowest fee that i will accept is £8.50/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.