Avatar for Leona
image/svg+xml

Leona

Childminder in Inverness

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 16 Jun 2024

My Summary

CIW Registered
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have 3 children of my own. 2 are grown up. Youngest is 8. 2 childfriendly dogs.

My Experience

Childminding for 7 years. I’ve looked after children from 4 months to 10 years old. I have gone on to look after siblings of previous children also

My Qualifications

I am fully insured through motto Michele. I hold an up to date first aid certificate and the relevant child protection courses

My Availability

Enquire. Various spaces between 8-5.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour. Daily rates also Available on request

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.