Nanny in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2017 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 25 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I love children because they are such fun to be around as you can learn a lot from them as children and when they blossom into wonderful people, it makes me feel good as I have been apart of there growth and development of that child. I feel that I am a great person to be around children, because I am patient, hard working, loving, kind and creative and I can also think on my feet as well as always being on time

I do love children and i am always with my family members kids and taking them out and play with them as well as going out for meal with my family and friends and i do love doing the girly stuff such as getting my nails and hair done i am also dyslexic and i do have a hearing loss but i wear hearing aids and i wear glasses as well..

My Experience

i have plenty of experience in different settings as i have work in 5 different nurseries, they have all been private nurseries and some due to my course and others due to trying to gain experience in the workplace. Another one of my experiences was working in a breakfast and after school club.

from being in this industry for 5 years i have learned a lot such as working with newborns as well as multiples and SEN children and i have worked with children with different needs and i do feel can help those parents that require my help i will be there to support and make sure that you feel loved as well.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3 Childcare level 2, English, Child Development, Drama, ICT, Maths, Science, British sign Language, first aid, food hygiene and P.E

My Availability

I am able to working on these days as well as the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

10 to 14 pounds an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.