
Registered Childminder Job in North Tyneside

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020

About Me

We are working parents of a 6 and 4 year old. We work shifts and need some extra help when the shift patterns don’t quite work for us. This work would suit someone with a car who want a bit of extra top up work

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Out of School Club

We are looking for someone lovely to help us out with our two kids.
The hours we need are relatively flexible, depending on whether you want more or less!
For some idea, we would ideally like someone to come to our house around 7 / 7.15am and sort the kids for before and after school ideally most wednesdays and on occasional mondays, thursdays. We would be back around 6pm on those days. Both kids will be at Cullercoats school from September. We ideally want someone self employed but happy to consider Nanny share / fixed contract. My kids are 6 and 4. We live in an amazing house on the sea front in Cullercoats.
Own car would be helpful but not essential. Please get in touch if you think you could help, even if only occasionally

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.