LisaJ

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a reliable, organised, retired registered general nurse, with A&E experience, I am mum of two, now aged 25 & 28 and I am available for day nannying / evening/ weekend babysitting

My Experience

I worked as a registered general nurse from 1982-2011 in a variety of settings including A&E. During my early years of nursing I worked 9 summers on an American Children's summer camp in the role of head nurse and assistant camp director, with full responsibility of children aged 7-17
Prior to my training I worked on maternity as a volunteer then as a nursing assistant for several years
I have just recently left a family who have a three year old that I had been with them since she was 8 months old with sole responsibility for all aspects of her care as she has now started nursery. I now have a 22 month old who dove tailed with my previous nanny child and again I have looked after her since she was 8 months old and now dovetailing again I will be starting with another 8 month old in February.
I also have regular private clients that I do adhoc work with, the age ranges of these children currently are 8 months-12 years.
If I do daytime nannying I like to be out and about doing fun activities and in the home I like to do creative/messy play and generally like to have fun, whilst endorsing good manners/behaviour and good social interaction

My Qualifications

Retired Registered General Nurse with thirty years experience. Areas of speciality during my career in A&E/ CCU/Prison service

My Availability

Primarily I am available for evening babysits but may also be available for other times, please feel free to ask.
I am willing to cover up to approx 5-7 mile radius from my home postcode
My hourly flat rate is £12 p/hr with a minimum 3hr booking, if you require less hours you still pay for 3hrs. After school rate is £15 per hour for bookings under 3 hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.