
Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 08 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am 40 years old with 4 children aged 20,17, 2 and 1. I live with my partner in Warrington.

My Experience

I worked as a full time nanny to three children aged 6months, 2 and 3 when I left school for four years then went on to be an after school club supervisor for 3 years. I recently provided after school/holiday care for two children aged 7 and 9, I cared for them for 3 years.

My Qualifications

21 years experience in childcare
Happy to complete any additional courses required

My Availability

I can provide babysitting during the weekend or in the week.

Have my own transport so can travel
In and around Warrington.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.