Nanny in Kingston Upon Hull

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Website

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love working with children and enjoying learning and playing. I love going to play grips with the children and letting the children learn thought play and singing. I love getting messy and doing crafts.

My Experience

I have worked in a children center and learnt a lot from this experience. I have also worked as an assistant for a childminder so have worked really closely with children. I have also worked as nanny for the last 2 years for a family of 4 and and 2 of the children have additional needs. And the Children rang from 1 to 10.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 child care and I'm doing my level 3 and will be done by July 2017 I also have my safeguarding and my first ad. I am also of OFSTED registered.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Will be descued with family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.