
Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 21 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

I am 48 years old with 3 children that are all over the age of 20. I am a very caring, reliable, honest and hard working individual. please give me a chance as I am an older individual who has a fair bit of life experience. l have lived in the borders for over 25 years and originally from Birmingham. The past 6 years I have been looking after my husband and his restaurant business after he had a severe stroke. I am ready to get back to the caring sector now that he is on the mend. I love the outdoors and enjoy walking around the borders when I have the time. I am an excellent cook, I enjoy cooking most foods from scratch. I used to teach a cooking class at borders college before my husband had a stroke. I love all children and enjoy doing fun activites with them to keep them exploring and learning as much as they can. Especially reading to children and telling amazing stories in different character voices which I miss since my children have grown up.

My Experience

I have experience in working with newborns to adulthood in nurseries, primary schools, colleges, dementia unit and am also a qualified painter and decorator which I only do in my spare time. I have previously done a few first aid courses which will need renewing. I have a recent pvg/disclosure Scotland from November 2019. I have a great rapour with both children and parents. I also have experience working with children with learning difficulties.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are available on request.
I have a PDA in childcare from 0 to adulthood.

My Availability

I am available for a live in or live out nanny position, I am moving to Coventry to be closer to my family in Birmingham again as all my children have started all there own careers and lives now.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees may change depending how far I may travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.