Nanny in Hartley Wintney

Babysitter in Hartley Wintney

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 17 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 36 year old woman who enjoys reading and being outdoors. I enjoy a variety of music. Please do contact me. I enjoy cooking fresh meals.

My Experience

I have 17 years experience within the childcare sector including children with special needs. I have also been a nanny for over five years

My Qualifications

ma/ba/btec national diploma in childhood studies, GCSE's

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.