Avatar for Linda
Linda

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hi my name is Linda. I am 24 years old and have worked with children since leaving school in 2014, I work in various different nurseries and schools around Lincolnshire and I am now offering help with childcare due to having my own little girl who is 2 years old.

My Experience

I have worked with a childminder, nurseries and primary schools around Lincolnshire, I have worked with children of various different ages and ability ties and have experience being a 1-1 for children with an EHC.
I have all relevant training and a DBS on the update service.

My Qualifications

Level 2 supporting teaching and learning
Safeguarding
Understanding autism
DBS

My Availability

I am available morning to evening Monday to Friday and possibly available over the weekend too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Between £9-£10

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 06/12/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/12/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 06/12/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.