Avatar for Joanne
Joanne

Babysitter in Coundon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Joanne, I am 37 years old and live in coundon with my husband Gary. I have no children of my own but I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews.

My Experience

I am a manager of a private day nursery over in newton Aycliffe, I am a bit of a creature of habit so have been with the same employer for 17 years. I have always loved my job and can work as part of a team as well as on my own.

My Qualifications

BA honours in Early Childhood studies.
Early Years Sector Endorsed Foundation Degree
Level 3 in childcare and Education
First Aid (Needs to be renewed 2021)

My Availability

I work full time during the week, but I'm free most nights and weekends. I will also be available during school holidays from April 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.