Avatar for Tasha
image/svg+xml

Tasha

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 15 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm a 42 year old British born part time nanny.im motivated and enthusiastic with interpersonal and communication skills.i enjoy being in a working environment and enjoy working with children I myself come from a large family being the second eldest i helped out a lot with my younger siblings and also brang two of my sisters up my self.My eldest sister out of them has a child who I used to look after from new born while she went to university on Fridays but am no longer helping as she is old enough and going to nursery. the thing I enjoy most about working with children is to see them learn develop grow and I also enjoy doing attivites such as going to the park(library and reading books with them baking taking them swimming (ect). I also like to think of myself as very much hands on and I am more than happy to help with things such as keeping children rooms and and area tiny doing there laundry cooking meals and assisting with homework.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for 9 years and I've also worked in nursery's as a (nursery assisant) primary school (sen teacher's assistant) passenger assisant(assisting sen children to scool) and a weekend nanny.

My Qualifications

Child care N.V.Q 2 /working with children with ADHD and EBD/ passenger assisant /training scheme module A first aid training /certificate in food and hygiene

My Availability

Weekends/evenings/week days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£15-18

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/04/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/05/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 26/10/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.