Babysitter in Colchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live with my fiancée . 26 years old
I have a car.
I enjoy working with children and a range of age ranges. I like going to the cinema , reading and swimming

My Experience

I am a qualified nursery nurse and have worked at a nursery for 7 years ageing between 1-5

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 ,DBS Checked and
first aid training

My Availability

At the moment I’m just looking for evening work throughout the weekend preferable on Friday or Saturday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.