
Nanny in Middlesbrough

Babysitter in Middlesbrough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a qualified childcare worker with wide a range of experience supporting children and young people from the ages of newborn to 12 years old.

I am a conscientious and organised individual, who is driven by my passion for caring and supporting young people for all walks of life.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare now for 8 years across both early years and primary school settings. I have a great experience of the EYFs aswell as developing teaching styles and working alongside curriculums to monitor the learning and development of each individual. I have done some one to one support with individuals with autism, helped with translation with a death child aswell as caring for a child with diabetes. I have just recently returned from working abroad for 2.5 years as a private nanny and housekeeper for a number of families across Italy, Spain and France. I also have full baby experience so confident to be left in the hands of any new born or any first time mum . I am ongoing continuous development to further my qualities and skills all around in the childcare area.

My Qualifications

BTEC National Diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development, L3
Early Year Foundation Degree L4
DBS Checked
First Aid Training
Food Hygiene and Catering
Safeguarding
Childrens Mental Health
Ongoing Behaviour Management
Oral Health Training
Curiosity Approach

My Availability

I am avaliable to start ASAP.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour, £1 extra for each child per family

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/06/2020)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 26/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.