5 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a professional, Ofsted registered, experienced and dedicated nanny and a mum of 2 school age children. Becoming a nanny 10 years ago proved to be a great career change for me.
I enjoy spending time outside and at the playgroups and socialising with other children and carers. I am a caring, reliable, patient, responsible and punctual person with a sense of humour and lots of common sense.
My goal is to keep children safe, but also let them be children, have lots of fun and experience the best of what our local area has got on offer.
References available.
Registered with Ofsted, so happy to accept childcare vouchers and tax-free childcare payments.

My Experience

Currently 2 years looking after a little girl, started when she was just 7 months old.
Recently 3 years looking after 4 children at the same time, so hands full, but also taught me how to be well-organised.
Previously 3 months looking after a girl under the age of 1 and another 3 years looking after 2 children from another family.
When I was at the Uni I used to spend my summer holidays volunteering at the summer camps for vulnerable children.
I feel capable and confident to look after children of any ages.

My Qualifications

Common Core Skills Course required for Ofsted registration
Teaching Assistant level 3 course with Stonebridge College
Master's Degree in Economics

My Availability

Full time or part time preferably during term time, but all is negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

The fees depend on a number of children I look after at the time. Starting at £13 net per hour. Nanny share starting at £9 nph per family. Babysitting £13 when one child and £15 when more than one.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Supporting teaching level 3 (added 01/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 01/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid level 3 certificate (added 01/10/2019)
  • Ofsted Certificate (added 28/04/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Karolina. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Karolina used to look after our 10months old son when I went back to work. She is a warm, reliable person with great interest in child development. She was always on time and enjoyed taking our son to local activities. We felt that we could trust her as she is an honest person and would always update us on what they did and how he was throughout the day. He settled very well with her and we felt really lucky to have her as his nanny.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Karolina on 19/08/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.